Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Contestants List

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Contestants List

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Contestants List: Bigg Boss Telugu 3, the controversial reality show, is one of the most awaited shows on Television now.  According to few, the organizers of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu are planning to bring Kaushal Manda as one of the contestants again in the show.  The sources reveal the name of few contestants who are going to enter in Bigg Boss Telugu 3 house. They are as follows:

  1. Gutta Jwala
  2. Jahnvi Dasetty aka Mahathalli
  3. Web media Artist Jyothi
  4.  Sobhita Dhulipala
  5. Jabardasth Potti Ganesh
  6. Udaya Bhanu
  7. TV Artist Jackey
  8.  Artist Chaitanya Krishna
  9.  Manoj Nandan
  10. Artist Kamal Kamaraju
  11.  Varun Sandesh
  12.  Renu Desai
  13.  Naga Padmini
  14.  Raghu Master
  15. Hema Chandra
  16.  Gadde Sindhura

It is heard that Venkatesh Daggubati will host the season 3 of Bigg Boss Telugu this time. Let’s wait for an official announcement.  The first season of Bigg Boss was hosted by Jr NTR whereas second season by Natural Star Nani. As Nani received lot of negative response when he was the host of Bigg Boss 2, so no any Telugu actor is willing to host the show. It is known news that that the recently concluded season of Telugu Bigg Boss was a huge hit. The show garnered record TRPs. As Bigg Boss 2 Telugu was shot at Annapurna Studios in Hyderabad. The season 3 too is expected to continue in the same sets. According to the latest update, Jwala Gutta has denied their entry in Bigg Boss 3 House.

Also Read: Prakash Raj contest from Bengaluru Central

Related posts

Anil Kapoor to play Kalam?

rvp admin

Surprising Chief Guest at Vinaya Vidheya Rama Event

rvp admin

Go Wild For Western Fashion With These Pioneering Outfits


Leave a Comment